MuleSoft Champions

The Champions Program is all about you.
Grow your skills, get recognized, get rewarded, and network with the top MuleSoft developers and advocates around the world. 

How it Works - three simple steps

Get a champions challenge

Accept a challenge

Challenges encourage you to learn new skills or help others out in the community.

Earn and bank points

Earn and bank points

The more points you earn, the higher up the leaderboard you climb and the better the prizes you get!

Redeem points for prizes

Redeem points for prizes

Once you’ve banked enough points by completing challenges, use them to get great prizes!

Our champions

Our Champions are the cream of the crop, the best of the best, the people who have proven themselves to the community. It is the ultimate goal for anyone in the Champions program!

Anirban Sen Chowdhary
Victor Romero
Pontus Ullgren
Ryan Carter
Tomas Blohm
David Dossot
Alan Cassar
Magnus Larsson
Tom Stroobants

Example Challenges

Live, learn, share. Challenges are customized based on your interests and skill levels, and range from just having fun with the community (we love pics) to helping out others in need.

Try It!500 points

Show Off Your Mule Skills

Have you created an awesome flow using Anypoint Studio? Rocked out some awesome XML? We’d love to see! Take a screen shot of your Mule Flow in Anypoint Studio to show us how you’re connecting the world!

Do this challenge

Read It!500 points

Write a Blog Post about Your Experience with MuleSoft

We want to hear how MuleSoft's technologies are making your life easier! Post a blog about our technologies anywhere (on your site, a friend's site, any site - as long as you have permission) and not only is there a good chance we'll tweet about it, but we'll also give you 500 points!

Do this challenge

Awesome Prizes

iPad mini

16GB mini iPad (version 1) in your choice of black or white. Get this by becoming a MuleSoft Champion.

Points required: 25,000 points

Awesome prizes

XYZprinting Da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Sure you can print... but can you print in 3D??? Prints ABS or PLA with a 475 cubic inch build volume and was 2014 CES Editors' Choice Award Winner for Most Affordable 3D Printer.

Points required: 35,000 points
Squishy Mule photography

Awesome Prizes

MuleSoft Swag

Rock out your laptop, your desk, your office, or even your outfit with awesome MuleSoft swag!

Points required: Starting at 300 points